PDA

View Full Version : ANSWERED can we use x360 usb pro with ck3 cp ?



oliveer
2nd February 11, 14:53
i just wanna ask if it possible to make a mixture of those two devices ?:p

Sohco
2nd February 11, 14:55
You are going to get flamed if you don't want to bother to search and read....

carlos007
2nd February 11, 15:19
i just wanna ask if it possible to make a mixture of those two devices ?:p


Yes,that's what I'm doing

Rahim
2nd February 11, 16:10
i just wanna ask if it possible to make a mixture of those two devices ?:p
Yup. Obviously. :) Team Xecuter will obviously make them inter-compatible.

sick360mods
2nd February 11, 16:12
yes u can. but there no reason to

Netman
5th February 11, 16:54
yes u can. but there no reason to


Why do you say this? The CP is still the power source just able to be mounted in the computer. The usb pro is meant to avoid all the sata/OS issues correct?

Ubergeek
5th February 11, 16:55
yes u can. but there no reason to

erm ?


Why do you say this? The CP is still the power source just able to be mounted in the computer. The usb pro is meant to avoid all the sata/OS issues correct?

Spot on brother