Similar Threads

  1. 3151-335A-B800-0F00-C000-0034
    By Menethoran in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 2nd September 12, 16:40
  2. [LITEON 9504] Need help! Strange System update error: 335A-351f-B800-0F00-C000-0102
    By term2001 in forum Xbox 360 Firmware Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 11, 21:14
  3. status code 3151-335a-b800-0f00-c000-0059
    By rezolution in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 21st September 11, 02:33
  4. Error 23ef-335a-b800-0f00-c000-0013
    By AkhmedovIR in forum Xbox 360 Firmware Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19th September 11, 18:18
  5. [BENQ] error code 3151-335a-b800-0f00-c000-0059
    By mgntwo1 in forum Xbox 360 Firmware Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10th September 11, 18:24
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 47 of 47
  1. #41

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Greensboro , N.C. USA
    Posts
    2,905
    Skill Level
    computers,xbox 360,ps3 wii and handheld repair specialist
    Thanks
    1,133
    Thanked 864 Times in 688 Posts

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    if the update loop was initiated by a disc,it has to finish from a disc,any original game with the same dashboard update on it will do the trick.

  2. #42
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    52
    Skill Level
    MODDER
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    Quote Originally Posted by axee44 View Post
    If you have cpu key and 2 dumps of working nand you can use j-runner to create retail image(but lowest in j-runner is 14699 i think - so you would update to 14699 staright away)
    But i think we are missing something very simple here cos your xbox should finish updating with usb drive without a problem. Personally i would start from scratch:
    1.format usb drive to fat32
    2.copy ms update 13146 to it (only one folder $systemupdate) nothing else on usb drive.
    3.plug usb drive into xbox and power on
    do steps 1,2,3 with dvd drive flashed with lt+3.0(orig-02510C-1c000 from post 13146 folder) and if this doesn't work flash drive to lt+3.0(LTPlus-0251-v3.0.bin)
    This should work.
    Creating nand image and flashing it to your xbox is kind of reinventing the wheel and you can run int LDV issues.
    I dumped nand after error occoured. Can i use this nanddump for create retail nand or freeboot?

  3. #43
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    south coast UK
    Posts
    3,692
    Skill Level
    novice
    Thanks
    733
    Thanked 1,281 Times in 1,075 Posts

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    as long as you got your cpukey then yes.

  4. #44

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    York,UK
    Posts
    331
    Skill Level
    it background
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 130 Times in 111 Posts

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    Quote Originally Posted by LEENO View Post
    I dumped nand after error occoured. Can i use this nanddump for create retail nand or freeboot?
    Not sure about that. in theory it is not complete nand since update wasn't finished, but kv must be ok.
    But again, i do not recommend messing with nand just because xbox is stuck in update loop.
    Honestly, try re-flashing firmware, you can try to go back to lt+2,0 and lt+1.91 if post 13146 doesn't work, i read that some poeple had succes doing it that way.

    The Following User Says Thank You to axee44 For This Useful Post:



  5. #45
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    52
    Skill Level
    MODDER
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    I tryed 1.91 and 2.0 too with no luck .

    1week ago i had similar problem with slim and in italian forum an user asked screenshots of 360 flasgdump tool, file system tab. Watching blocks it sayed update recognized not original dvd firmware so asked me for nanddump for fix it but then he not answered me anymore
    Last edited by LEENO; 6th March 12 at 05:32.

  6. #46
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    south coast UK
    Posts
    3,692
    Skill Level
    novice
    Thanks
    733
    Thanked 1,281 Times in 1,075 Posts

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    look you are doing something wrong.it's a simple fix.

    now read this and not just a bit all of it

    http://karma.xzibition.com/~CarpeDiem/update_loop.htm

  7. #47
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    ITALY
    Posts
    52
    Skill Level
    MODDER
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: error 3151 - 335a - b800 - 0403 - c000 - 0058

    Quote Originally Posted by dgenx View Post
    look you are doing something wrong.it's a simple fix.

    now read this and not just a bit all of it

    http://karma.xzibition.com/~CarpeDiem/update_loop.htm
    i followed those steps before with no success




    Can this
    Code:
    http://www.se7ensins.com/forums/threads/how-to-fix-a-bad-nand.385901/
    be useful?
    For try it i need nanddump from working falcom, please someone can send me?

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •