Similar Threads

  1. [JTAG] How To Update Your JTAG To Newest Dash 2.0.16202 Using J-Runner GUI
    By J2G in forum Xbox 360 JTAG Support
    Replies: 607
    Last Post: 21st August 14, 19:53
  2. JED Files for newest J-Runner (274) Falcon Update...
    By SuperFury in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 3rd June 12, 15:22
  3. [ANSWERED] J-Runner not working - Post RGH 2.0 update -(UPDATED)
    By XJonnyGunsX in forum J-Runner Official Support
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 25th April 12, 19:44
  4. Is my CK3 Probe working correctly?
    By j0hnl0ck3 in forum Xecuter CK3 Pro / CK3 Lite
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd July 09, 16:10
  5. X3 modchip not working correctly
    By IHeartTurbo in forum Xecuter 3 Help & Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20th June 05, 05:57
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    19
    Skill Level
    flashing
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    J-runner Not working Correctly after the newest update

    Getting this on all of the xboxs i try


    Arm Version: 3
    Flash Config: 0x00000000
    Can not Continue
    Can not continue'


    or


    Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    Arm Version: 3
    Flash Config: 0x00000000
    Can not Continue
    Can not continue

    Or

    Reading Nand to C:\Users\Oz\Desktop\JTA&RGH\output\nanddump1.bin
    Can not Continue

    wtf is going on here ???

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    209
    Skill Level
    Repairs/Modifications
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 27 Times in 26 Posts

    Re: J-runner Not working Correctly after the newest update

    not sure try flashing outside of J-R to isolate the problem. If it doesnt persist than the problem is J-R. Try to reinstall or update to the newest version. Also make sure you are Running as ADMIN

  3. #3

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On the North American Continent
    Posts
    160
    Skill Level
    Gaining knowledge. . . always
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 19 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: J-runner Not working Correctly after the newest update

    How do you have your NAND-X hooked up to your motherboard for extraction? Are you using the QSBs (quick solder boards) or are you doing a straight wire install? Are you using the update cable?

    .
    Last edited by wantin2mod; 1st May 12 at 02:08.

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •