Similar Threads

  1. hdtv 2.3 lite widescreen issues
    By luby in forum Xecuter 1.x & Xecuter 2 (Upto X2.5)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 30th November 10, 02:20
  2. No widescreen after X3 install
    By tauras in forum Xecuter 3 Help & Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st September 05, 15:13
  3. Widescreen and Letterbox options in X3 bios
    By TerryHau in forum Xecuter 3 Help & Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th May 05, 19:57
  4. Widescreen Issue
    By Toopty in forum Xecuter 3 Help & Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th April 05, 23:07
  5. flashbios, 2913, and dash's on widescreen?
    By XCronus in forum Xbox 360 Firmware Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th February 05, 23:03
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Anyway to make nexGen come up widescreen?

    Great dash, I actually set this to my default dash. I only use evox when I need to ftp binaries over...

    In any case, if I start my xbox, nexGen starts in regular 4:3 mode. That means, my TV decides to have ugly gray bars to the side. Is there any way, like in XBox Media Player to make it start in widescreen mode?

    thanks,
    chris

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    I Cant reflash my MS28!!!???

    I did the bad flash method just like i did the first time and it wont do anything, im just wondering if you reflash in a different way then the first flash??? help would be really great.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    226
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: I Cant reflash my MS28!!!???

    Nope - same way

    Something must have changed....

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •