Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31st October 11, 15:22
  2. Probe 3 and BLASTER CK3
    By stakz225 in forum Xecuter Blaster CK3
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th April 11, 04:29
  3. which one to buy blaster 360 or ck3/probe v2?
    By me2k4 in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10th October 10, 10:24
  4. CK3 Blaster Probe
    By Dazling in forum Xecuter Blaster CK3
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 3rd May 10, 10:57
  5. Blaster with Probe v2?
    By Ceelo in forum Xecuter Blaster CK3
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th February 10, 04:01
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Skill Level
    mod
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Blaster ck3 and probe 3??

    I have a blaster ck3 and a probe 3. Can anyone explain to me how i can use them together to get a dvd key that is lost?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    HERE
    Posts
    162
    Skill Level
    beginner got all TX tools and got one FAT AND one SLIM
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Smile Re: Blaster ck3 and probe 3??

    hi it is said that before you install the ck3 blaster you have to do your probing it is very well explained by TX
    now you have to open again your xbox and start from the begining ***a little reading would be a good thing just follow the steps and you will be good
    good luck

  3. #3
    Noob Account
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5
    Skill Level
    none
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Blaster ck3 and probe 3??

    Quote Originally Posted by reda2006 View Post
    hi it is said that before you install the ck3 blaster you have to do your probing it is very well explained by TX
    now you have to open again your xbox and start from the begining ***a little reading would be a good thing just follow the steps and you will be good
    good luck
    Where is the post or tut by TX. I've searched and cant find it.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    IL,USA
    Posts
    157
    Skill Level
    Flashing, RGH
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts

    Re: Blaster ck3 and probe 3??

    The Following User Says Thank You to M13k2 For This Useful Post:



 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •