Similar Threads

  1. [GENERAL] Xbox setup details not getting updated
    By jaquilis in forum Forum Comments & Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th October 11, 11:38
  2. Xbox 360 setup details
    By GaittievO in forum Forum Comments & Suggestions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th August 11, 07:21
  3. Xbox setup details only show SATA chipset...
    By abukede in forum Forum Comments & Suggestions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th January 11, 00:21
  4. Xbox Setup Details
    By modmonster in forum Forum Comments & Suggestions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8th October 10, 02:07
  5. my first Xbox, and setup details.
    By samiuss in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th October 09, 21:40
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    159
    Skill Level
    Rookie
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    I Am New on this forum ,when i watch my Xbox 360 setup details it's shows me


    XBOXER ! - XBOX 360 Setup


    Model: Unknown
    DVD: Unknown
    Motherboard: Unknown
    SATA Chipset: Dont Known Yet !

    Click here to enter your Xbox setup details


    But My Details Is ..
    Xbox 360 Stats

    My 360 ModelXbox 360S 'Slim' 4GB, Xbox 360S 'Slim' 250GB
    My 360 MotherboardValhalla
    My 360 DVD DriveLiteon 9504, Liteon 0225
    My SATA ChipsetDont Known Yet !
    I want to know what was that !
    Its need To be Fixed !
    ~~~

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Essex, UK
    Posts
    3,373
    Skill Level
    Soldering
    Thanks
    677
    Thanked 1,111 Times in 929 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    I don't know what your trying to say, it's a little confusing.

    Just click on the green link, and a page with a load of boxes will come up.

    tick the relevant boxes and then goto the bottom and click save changes. it will then change your details

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    159
    Skill Level
    Rookie
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    Quote Originally Posted by Goldensavage View Post
    I don't know what your trying to say, it's a little confusing.

    Just click on the green link, and a page with a load of boxes will come up.

    tick the relevant boxes and then goto the bottom and click save changes. it will then change your details
    Dear Mate I Want To Say That.....

    When I Entered My Details To Slim 0225/Slim 9504
    It Shows Me & U Unknown ,Unknown .....

    I Hope This Will Help You To Understand What I'm Trying To Say .....
    ~~~

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Devon uk, hacking one farmers xbox at a time and a few inbreds too! ;)
    Posts
    5,338
    Skill Level
    Pc, wii, Gamecube, PSP, PS3, xbox & xbox360 - All consoles.
    Thanks
    740
    Thanked 2,948 Times in 1,127 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    There seems to be a bug....Looking into it.
    It's been Great here at TX and wish all members new and old a fantastic journey into the future of console hacking.
    Massive thanks to Xecuter and all staff, Im still on twitter @MrTeajunkie.
    PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR REPAIRS IM NO LONGER ABLE TO REPAIR CONSOLES.

    The Following User Says Thank You to Teajunkie For This Useful Post:



  5. #5

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    159
    Skill Level
    Rookie
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    Quote Originally Posted by Teajunkie View Post
    There seems to be a bug....Looking into it.
    yes its need to be repaired !
    ~~~

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    971
    Skill Level
    Pro
    Thanks
    75
    Thanked 376 Times in 260 Posts

    Question Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    Quote Originally Posted by Teajunkie View Post
    There seems to be a bug....Looking into it.
    When this going to be FIXED ?
    Last edited by AMIT; 24th February 12 at 09:52.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    DUBLIN
    Posts
    597
    Skill Level
    Demon, Rgh, Case Mods, Repairs
    Thanks
    111
    Thanked 110 Times in 93 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    when its fixed! tx is too busy with the demon to fix this

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Near Melbourne , Australia
    Posts
    3,418
    Skill Level
    i can read ! and learn from doing so
    Thanks
    1,498
    Thanked 1,256 Times in 1,068 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    not urgent
    most people have more than xbox 360 type & motherboard anyway , so with any help they need/should post which type they need help with, and all other required details !
    sometimes the easiest things can be made so hard...
    helping some people here is like smashing my head into a wall

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    England
    Posts
    249
    Skill Level
    Flashing
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 41 Times in 35 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    Quote Originally Posted by MANUMAN View Post
    when its fixed! tx is too busy with the demon to fix this
    Would be nice if it gets fixed but I prefer TX working on more important stuff...

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    185
    Skill Level
    pro
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 26 Times in 25 Posts

    Re: Xbox 360 setup details Failure !

    why is that soo important? give them so time and let them work on the demon and RGH 2.0 first
    If i helped you please thank me using the thanks button on the post or give me + Rep

    thank you!

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •