Similar Threads

  1. [GENERAL] Jasper - Black Screen - No Xell....
    By Badman959 in forum The Noob Room
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 6th December 12, 19:00
  2. [ANSWERED] Slim 4GB boots Xell, black screen for normal boot
    By b4nn3d in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 6th January 12, 13:53
  3. black screen no xell
    By josh1095 in forum Xecuter CoolRunner / CR3 Lite Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 7th December 11, 20:33
  4. xbox just has a black screen after xell
    By _Daedalus_ in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th June 11, 01:46
  5. Xell booting to black screen?
    By spennyboy in forum Xecuter NAND-X Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th July 10, 15:33
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 27 of 27
  1. #21

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Skill Level
    RGH and Jtag, Flashing Drives
    Thanks
    485
    Thanked 85 Times in 70 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    Quote Originally Posted by reefz3ro View Post
    yes i do believe it lowers it to switched 3.3v but i have not seen v2.5
    Hmm well im not sure, but il try to fix the green wire in the morning then post back my results
    Thanks.

  2. #22

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    187
    Skill Level
    gg
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    much prefer the switched 3v tbh no constant glowing light and IMO gives it a better glitch, if it's trying to glitch but can't it's usually your green wire causing problems

    The Following User Says Thank You to ando2k9 For This Useful Post:



  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    krj
    Posts
    147
    Skill Level
    all
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    falcon mobos are the best xbox for glitching and very very easy for RGHed them.
    i didnt any problem whit falcons but some notes are to help you.
    1.dump nand: no bad blocks in 0000---004F.
    2.use 360multibuilder to make ecc image.
    3.program CR: set it to NOR then program it.i had problem when i programmed it in PROG mode.(in all my glitchs).
    4. be sure your wires routing is according to westboxs picture.
    xecuter.com/coolrunner/phat_bottom_wires_alt.jpg
    for red led problem i suggest you remove QSB and solder wires directly to mobo.
    Last edited by x23are; 4th March 12 at 17:14.

    The Following User Says Thank You to x23are For This Useful Post:



  4. #24

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Skill Level
    RGH and Jtag, Flashing Drives
    Thanks
    485
    Thanked 85 Times in 70 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    Going to resolder the green wire soon will post back with results

  5. #25

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Skill Level
    RGH and Jtag, Flashing Drives
    Thanks
    485
    Thanked 85 Times in 70 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    F*CK YEA! got the Xell reloaded screen, it must have been that green wire.
    At first i started up my Xbox and i noticed it was actully starting up not 1 solid light,

    after nothing comeing up on the screen i got really frustrated, but then noticed i had no AV cable plugged in

    Thanks everyone who helped me il make sure to hit the thanks button

  6. #26

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Posts
    658
    Skill Level
    RGH/DVD drive flashing
    Thanks
    301
    Thanked 243 Times in 211 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    glad you got it all sorted then!

    The Following User Says Thank You to reefz3ro For This Useful Post:



  7. #27

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Skill Level
    RGH and Jtag, Flashing Drives
    Thanks
    485
    Thanked 85 Times in 70 Posts

    Re: Cant Boot into Xell Black screen

    Quote Originally Posted by reefz3ro View Post
    glad you got it all sorted then!
    Yep everything is good now its all working for now and its booting in under 5 seconds

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •