Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 23 Times in 21 Posts

    Dual Nand? RGH 2.0 or not

    I have a falcon Console already Glitched... I want to Dual Nand it but would I need to change everything to RGH 2.0 or just Flash Dual Nand with hack image then Original to Stock nand and update?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Posts
    1,355
    Thanks
    367
    Thanked 456 Times in 367 Posts

    Re: Dual Nand? RGH 2.0 or not

    You would need rgh 2.0

  3. #3

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 23 Times in 21 Posts

    Re: Dual Nand? RGH 2.0 or not

    Quote Originally Posted by WestCoastConsoles View Post
    You would need rgh 2.0
    Thank you

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Auto switch Dual HDD for Dual Nand (Nandwich)
    By theagent in forum Xbox 360 Case & Hardware Mods
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 31st October 14, 23:06
  2. [SWAP] USA I am wanting to trade a dual nand for a dual nand
    By Blair7635 in forum Request For Service Or Item
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th February 13, 22:45
  3. [RGH] Extreme Noob Needs help with updating retail nand on dual nand RGH
    By YellowCows in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th November 12, 02:50
  4. Dual NAND retail stock NAND and fsd on 1 internal HDD?
    By glenn3635 in forum RGH / JTAG 4 Noobs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10th July 12, 12:19

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •