Cheat searcher questions

Ayion23

Noob Account
Jun 7, 2020
Malaysia
I have very little knowledge on how to use Cheat Searcher, I was able to find the certain items or Gold ( Some of the items are not findable ).

But can we exchange items or anything from chest ? For example, in DQ11s, can we change to some late game equipments when it's originally a herb ?

As for Octopath Travellers, since I was playing the Japanese version of game card ( bought it before I jigged my Switch ), I couldn't find any cheat related to my version ... Or even worst, it shows out of search every time I tried to increase owned nuts ( permanent stats up item ), the cheat searcher only works to GP and JP, nothing else.

I really need help on this, or maybe some experts could teach me another way to do so. Much appreciated for helping.

Sorry for my poorly English writing.

NexNus

Feb 18, 2019
hell
I have very little knowledge on how to use Cheat Searcher, I was able to find the certain items or Gold ( Some of the items are not findable ).

But can we exchange items or anything from chest ? For example, in DQ11s, can we change to some late game equipments when it's originally a herb ?

As for Octopath Travellers, since I was playing the Japanese version of game card ( bought it before I jigged my Switch ), I couldn't find any cheat related to my version ... Or even worst, it shows out of search every time I tried to increase owned nuts ( permanent stats up item ), the cheat searcher only works to GP and JP, nothing else.

I really need help on this, or maybe some experts could teach me another way to do so. Much appreciated for helping.

Sorry for my poorly English writing.
there's a few options for you, as luckily for Octopath, you don't need to limit yourself to just the cheat finder provided by SX, you can use this Save Editor or you could use Edzion for cheat finding and Save Editing, but I recommend the save editor because you Need to use Atmosphere to run Edzion.