Hello T-X PLEASE READ!

iRun into Walls

Jun 20, 2012
I am 14 years old i have been doing modded controllers for about 2 years yes i know i am young but i am very smart im not a nerd i dont get straight A's i get like B and C's i have done about 5 rgh xboxes and 3 jtags i find doing this fun and my life when it comes time to go to college i am going to become something in the engineering field thanks for people that helped me and i will also be trying to help people as much as i can but i lack in knowlege since the the vip members have have been doing this alot longer.
Thank you all,
Kyle

Last edited:
M

mm53668

Ok......

Sorry missed this was in the introduce section

Last edited:

hersheys247

VIP Member
Dec 25, 2011
Detroit area, MI, USA
...i know i am young but i am very smart im not a nerd i dont get straight A's i get like B and C's
so your saying being a nerd and getting straight A's is a bad thing. You got a lot to learn my friend. Get your priorities straight right now while your still young.

Sent from my brain tumor causing device using Tapatalk.
Please give THANKS and REP+1 if someone helped you

iRun into Walls

Jun 20, 2012
so your saying being a nerd and getting straight A's is a bad thing. You got a lot to learn my friend. Get your priorities straight right now while your still young.

Nope i would love to get straight A's but i dont
im saying that because people tend to think im a "nerd" im "fat" or something like that when actually i am 5'9.5'' and i weight 130lbs i just want to clarify that so people wont call me names in the future.

hersheys247

VIP Member
Dec 25, 2011
Detroit area, MI, USA
Why would people call you names, I think your getting other forums confused with this one.

iRun into Walls

Jun 20, 2012
Why would people call you names, I think your getting other forums confused with this one.

im not confused i just know that there are "dummys" everywhere and people who call other people names

-DoC-

VIP Member
Jul 23, 2004
US