RGH New 360E Corona v6 CR3 PRO Help Needed

Slivicon

Dec 31, 2013
Canada
I am a noob, but I will do my best to fill out the template. I have contacted a local pro to hire to take over, but he may be too busy atm, so in the meantime I have exhausted myself trying to search everywhere for the rest of the info I apparently need:

TX Product(s) used:
CR3 Pro fake post ultimate kit from modchipcentral dot com (The CR3 pro they sent has "full post" written on it, so I hope I don't have the wrong cr3 because I noticed this too late and have already soldered so likely can't return it now - hoping there's only one cr3 pro model and the "fake post" is a result of using additional components) - kit includes:
  • CR3 Pro v1.0S (site says this is "fake post" but the writing on the CR3 pro says "full post")
  • JR Programmer v2
  • POSTFIX ADAPTER V2
  • FULL POST SLIM QSB v2
  • JR Programmer / NAND-X / CoolRunner QSB Kit v3
  • XCLAMP Removal Tool
  • 7pc Ceramic Cap Kit (10pf, 22pf, 30pf, 47pf, 68pf, 82pf, 100pf)
  • JR Programmer v2 to CR3 Pro POST Monitoring Cable
  • JR Programmer v2 QSB Cable
  • JR Programmer v2 JTAG Update Cable
  • CR3 Pro Install Wires (Optional if no QSB Used)
Also:
  • Corona 4GB RW QSB v4
Console Type: 360E Slim 4GB Corona v6
NAND size: 4GB
Dashboard version: 2.0.16537
CB version: Unable to get this far
Screenshot of NAND details from J-Runner: Unable to get this far
J-Runner log: Unable to get this far
updflash.bin log (if applicable):
Image of Coolrunner:
Images of close-up soldering to motherboard:

Description of problem