XGD3 New burned games show disc not supported

pauly_iva29

Noob Account
Jul 28, 2014
Hello guys i got a xbox 360 phat flashed and i started playing around with it after a long time...The old back ups that i got play nice(updated dashboard to latest coz asked me)but new games like nba2k14 and fifa dont seem to...I patched them,injected the topology and burned with img with the suggested settings and verbatim dvds but still...3dvds have gone,i even tried a xgd3 game without inserting topology and same stuff...Do you got any idea?im a bit of noob not getting deep with modding ?

Utmad

VIP Member
Aug 15, 2010
Southampton, UK
Hello guys i got a xbox 360 phat flashed and i started playing around with it after a long time...The old back ups that i got play nice(updated dashboard to latest coz asked me)but new games like nba2k14 and fifa dont seem to...I patched them,injected the topology and burned with img with the suggested settings and verbatim dvds but still...3dvds have gone,i even tried a xgd3 game without inserting topology and same stuff...Do you got any idea?im a bit of noob not getting deep with modding 
Do your original disks work ok ?

pauly_iva29

Noob Account
Jul 28, 2014
Yes i tested far cry 2(Original) and was working...Also some old 2010-2011 games that i got like ea mma and halo work...Im sorry and i know i look foolish but with logs you mean the version of the apps?

pauly_iva29

Noob Account
Jul 28, 2014
I owned far cry 2 with the original dvd game not backup...I've not tried out such a thing,how can i find out the logs of the ripped games?

Utmad

VIP Member
Aug 15, 2010
Southampton, UK
I owned far cry 2 with the original dvd game not backup...I've not tried out such a thing,how can i find out the logs of the ripped games?
Why don't you just try your new original disks, i guess you don't have them as they are just backups eh!

i think this is going to be a short tenure..

pauly_iva29

Noob Account
Jul 28, 2014