RGH Some questions.

JB Tech

Noob Account
Oct 21, 2015
Argentina
First of all let me introduce myself (i know there is an introduction thread for this) link here -> http://team-xecuter.com/forums/forums/194-Introduce-Yourself! so there's no need to remind me that.
My name is Jero and I'm from Argentina, I work as an electronic technician where I repair all kind of consoles, I've already flashed loads of Xbox360 with LT+ 3.0 phat, slims(both methods, WINBOND and MXIC) and now most of my clients have 16D5S drives now so I have to do LTU now, but here comes the problem.
For LTU/LTU2 I have to Install RGH (which I've bought the CR3 Lite) to extract the CPU Key, so far so good.
Most of this new Xbox Slim come with Corona Motherboards and the only wire installation guides I've found are for trinity motherboards (believe me I've searched a lot in the forum)
I have this clear, the wiring isn't the same for all the corona versions.
For installing the CR3 lite on the Corona V2 I need the 4GB SD R/W Kit. But I still don’t know if the wires are the same as the trinity motherboard.
For installing the CR3 lite on the Corona V4 and V6 I need the 4GB SD R/W Kit and the POSTFIX ADAPTER. But correct me if I'm wrong, I guess the postfix adapter is for the "C" wire, the yellow one on all the diagrams I've seen.
For installing the CR3 lite on the Corona V1 it’s the same as trinity????? No Idea really, I need your help here.
For installing the CR3 lite on the Corona V3 and v5 I's the same as trinity but with the POSTFIX ADAPTER for the C wire???? I need help with this one too.

Should I buy the qsb cr upgrade to install the CR3 lite? Will it solve my mess?

I'm hoping anyone could help me with this.
Thanks in advance

nofeloniesyet

VIP Member
Jan 16, 2011
Nowhere
no need for 2 threads on the zact same thing man,that only pisses people off.

JB Tech

Noob Account
Oct 21, 2015
Argentina